Search Site      

Contact Gartland Foundry in Terre Haute, Indiana

Contact Gartland Foundry

Gartland Foundry - Click to enlarge

CONTACT GARTLAND FOUNDRY

To learn more about what Gartland Foundry can do for your next project or to obtain a quote, please contact: Bill Grimes, the President, or Ken Stanton, the Sales Service Manager.

PHONE
812-232-0226


MAIL
330 Grant Street
P.O. Box 2008
Terre Haute, Indiana 47802

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Gartland Foundry Employment ApplicationGartland Foundry Gartland Foundry is an Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Employer and welcomes interest by applicants. Prior foundry experience is not a requirement. Skills and experience should include manufacturing or related skills, a strong work ethic, an excellent work attendance history, ability and interest in succeeding and increasing skills.

Gartland Foundry is a drug free workplace and pre-employment screening and random tests are routinely conducted to ensure a safe working environment.

An Employment Application may be downloaded and mailed to the attention of Employment Services at the address above.

EXECUTIVE AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bill Grimes
President
Bill.Grimes@GartlandFoundry.com
Dave Grimes
Chief Financial Officer
Dave.Grimes@GartlandFoundry.com
Steve Cass
Chief Operating Officer
Steve.Cass@GartlandFoundry.com
Don Powell
Chief Information Officer
Don.Powell@GartlandFoundry.com

Mark Nelson
Director Human Resources
Mark.Nelson@GartlandFoundry.com

Ken Stanton
Sales Service Manager
Ken.Stanton@GartlandFoundry.com

 

 

Driving Directions To Gartland Foundry Facility

Gartland Foundry
330 Grant Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812.232.0226
Google Maps Directions: Click here.

Gartland Foundry ISO Certificate - Click to Download PDF File

logo3

Contact Us at

812.232.0226

Gartland Foundry
330 Grant Street
Terre Haute, Indiana 47802 USA

Phone: 812.232.0226
Contact Us