Search Site      

Contact Gartland Foundry in Terre Haute, Indiana

Gartland Foundry - Click to enlarge

CONTACT GARTLAND FOUNDRY

To learn more about what Gartland Foundry can do for your next project or to obtain a quote, please contact: Bill Grimes, the President, or Ken Stanton, the Sales Service Manager.

PHONE
812-232-0226


MAIL
330 Grant Street
P.O. Box 2008
Terre Haute, Indiana 47802

  Business Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM EST.

 

EXECUTIVE AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bill Grimes
President
Bill.Grimes@GartlandFoundry.com
Dave Grimes
Chief Financial Officer
Dave.Grimes@GartlandFoundry.com
Steve Cass
Chief Operating Officer
Steve.Cass@GartlandFoundry.com
Don Powell
Chief Information Officer
Don.Powell@GartlandFoundry.com

Mark Nelson
Director Human Resources
Mark.Nelson@GartlandFoundry.com

Ken Stanton
Sales Service Manager
Ken.Stanton@GartlandFoundry.com

   

Driving Directions To Gartland Foundry Facility

Gartland Foundry
330 Grant Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812.232.0226
Google Maps Directions: Click here.

logo3

Contact Us at

812.232.0226

Business Hours 
8 AM - 5 PM EST

Gartland Foundry ISO Certificate - Click to Download PDF File

Gartland Foundry
330 Grant Street
Terre Haute, Indiana 47802 USA

Contact Us
Phone: 812.232.0226
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm EST